Skip to main content
HomeFind Your Rep
Accordion Widget
Dallas
Dallas

Arizona State University - Kyle Wallace, kyle.b.wallace@asu.edu

Baylor University - Joey Cantu, Joey_A_Cantu@baylor.edu

Drake University - rachel.butler@drake.edu

Grand Canyon Univeristiy - Dominique Williams, dominique.williams2@gcu.edu

Hardin Simmons University - Carson McFadin, carson.mcfadin@hsutx.edu

Hardin Simmons University - Shannon Higgins, shannon.higgins@hsutx.edu

Louisiana Tech University - Katherine Morris, kmorris@latech.edu

Samford University - Erin Aspegren, easpegre@samford.edu



Accordion Widget
Fort Worth
Fort Worth

Arizona University - Kyle Wallace, kyle.b.wallace@asu.edu

Drake University - Rachel Butler, rachel.butler@drake.edu

Hardin Simmons University - Lora Westfall, lora.westfall@hsutx.edu

Hardin Simmons University - Shannon Higgins, shannon.higgins@hsutx.edu

Louisiana Tech University - Katherine Morris, kmorris@latech.edu

Samford University - Erin Aspegren, easpegre@samford.edu

Accordion Widget
East Texas
East Texas

Arizona University - Kyle Wallace, kyle.b.wallace@asu.edu

Drake University - Rachel Butler, rachel.butler@drake.edu

Samford University - Erin Aspegren, easpegre@samford.edu

Accordion Widget
West Texas
West Texas

Arizona University, Kyle Wallace kyle.b.wallace@asu.edu

Drake University, Rachel Butler rachel.butler@drake.edu

Louisiana Tech University - Katherine Morris, kmorris@latech.edu

Accordion Widget
All of Texas
All of Texas

Auburn University - Heather Rodgers heather.rodgers@auburn.edu

Bradley University - Toni Chandler tchandler@fsmail.bradley.edu

Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo - Kenneth Oliver ktoliver@calpoly.edu

DePaul University - Brenda Chavez bchavez6@depaul.edu

Hendrix College - Beverly Henry Wheeler wheeler@hendrix.edu 

Indiana U Bloomington - Wintress Ross winjames@indiana.edu

Lawrence Tech University - Leslie L Keeler lboydkeel@ltu.edu

Loyola University Chicago - Angie Alemah nalamah@luc.edu 

Loyola University New Orleans - Ricardo Alarcon ralarcon@loyno.edu 

Michigan State University - Aspen Moore-Mann moorem94@msu.edu

Mississippi College - Arleigh Seymour ajseymour@mc.edu 

Ohio University - Chelsey Richter richterc@ohio.edu 

Southern Arkansas University - Amanda Chewning  ajchewning@saumag.edu

Temple University - Mario Root mario.root@temple.edu 

University of Alabama at Birmingham - Zana Pascoe zpascoe@uab.edu 

University of Cincinnati - Cameron Newton cameron.newton@uc.edu 

University of Colorado - Perri Watts perri.watts@colorado.edu 

University of Colorado Colorado Springs - Anelise Trippe atrippe@uccs.edu 

University of Georgia  - Amber McFarland amber.mcfarland@uga.edu

University of Illinois - Jill Davis jkdavis@illinois.edu 

University of Illinois Chicago - Darby Bennett darbyben@uic.edu 

University of Iowa - Lacey Patterson lacey-r-patterson@uiowa.edu 

University of Kansas - Megan Kuntz mkuntz@ku.edu 

University of Kentucky - Amanda Martinez amandamartinez@uky.edu 

University of Louisiana at Lafayette - Jaylon Lewis jaylon.lewis@louisiana.edu 

University of Mississippi - Patrick Salter psalter@olemiss.edu 

University of Pittsburg - Tom Becker tsb24@pitt.edu 

University of South Carolina - Scott Goldberg goldbes@mailbox.sc.edu 

University of Wyoming - Farcett Patrick fpatric1@uwyo.edu 

Utah State University - Tiffany Murray tiffany.murray@usu.edu

Valparaiso University - Lizzette Green lizzette.green@valpo.edu 

Wabash College - Tyler Wade wadet@wabash.edu