help_outline Skip to main content

Event Registrants

This is a list of registrants for the displayed event
Title: Road to Wichita Falls
When: Tuesday, April 2, 2024, 8:00 AM until Wednesday, April 3, 2024, 2:40 PM

Name Type
Sena Baker- Midwestern State University Everyone
Darby Bennett- Xavier University Everyone
Laura Brown- Mississippi College Everyone
Gianna Ciotoli Maidens- Mississippi State Everyone
Chandra Cralle- Wichita State University Everyone
Suzanne Edwards-Oklahoma State University Everyone
Shannon Milholland- Samford University Everyone
Jennifer Shaffer, University of New Mexico Everyone